Market Data

LIVE trading data

This table can be used to view real-time details of every trade executed on Nadex for the most recent 15 minute time period. Please select "refresh" to view the latest update. Real time data will not appear when the exchange is closed. Please see exchange hours. To view trade data that is more than 15 minutes in the past, please view Time and Sales documents below.

Find total transparency, right here.


Daily bulletin

Updated daily, this lists every contract offered, with volume, high and low trades, expiration value, and payout.


Time and sales

Our time and sales record is updated every 15 minutes of the business day.


Results

See the expiration time and settlement values for each Nadex contract, right at your fingertips.

September 2022
Thursday, September 01, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, September 02, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, September 03, 2022 Results
Sunday, September 04, 2022 Results
Monday, September 05, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, September 08, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, September 09, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Results
Sunday, September 11, 2022 Results
Monday, September 12, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, September 16, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Results
Sunday, September 18, 2022 Results
Monday, September 19, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, September 23, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Results
Sunday, September 25, 2022 Results
Monday, September 26, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, September 30, 2022 Time and Sales Results

Test your skills with our free trading demo.

Begin free demo