Market Data

LIVE trading data

This table can be used to view real-time details of every trade executed on Nadex for the most recent 15 minute time period. Please select "refresh" to view the latest update. Real time data will not appear when the exchange is closed. Please see exchange hours. To view trade data that is more than 15 minutes in the past, please view Time and Sales documents below.

Find total transparency, right here.


Daily bulletin

Updated daily, this lists every contract offered, with volume, high and low trades, expiration value, and payout.


Time and sales

Our time and sales record is updated every 15 minutes of the business day.


Results

See the expiration time and settlement values for each Nadex contract, right at your fingertips.

May 2024
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, May 02, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, May 03, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, May 04, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Sunday, May 05, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Monday, May 06, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, May 09, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, May 10, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Sunday, May 12, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Monday, May 13, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, May 17, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Sunday, May 19, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Monday, May 20, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, May 24, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, May 25, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Sunday, May 26, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Monday, May 27, 2024 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Time and Sales Results

Test your skills with our free trading demo.

Begin free demo