Market Data

LIVE trading data

This table can be used to view real-time details of every trade executed on Nadex for the most recent 15 minute time period. Please select "refresh" to view the latest update. Real time data will not appear when the exchange is closed. Please see exchange hours. To view trade data that is more than 15 minutes in the past, please view Time and Sales documents below.

Find total transparency, right here.


Daily bulletin

Updated daily, this lists every contract offered, with volume, high and low trades, expiration value, and payout.


Time and sales

Our time and sales record is updated every 15 minutes of the business day.


Results

See the expiration time and settlement values for each Nadex contract, right at your fingertips.

November 2021
Monday, November 01, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, November 04, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, November 05, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, November 06, 2021 Results
Sunday, November 07, 2021 Results
Monday, November 08, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, November 12, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Results
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Results
Monday, November 15, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, November 19, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Results
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Results
Monday, November 22, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Friday, November 26, 2021 Daily Bulletin Time and Sales Results
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Results
Monday, November 29, 2021 Time and Sales Results

Test your skills with our free trading demo.

Begin free demo